Contacts

Customer inquiries

Need to reach customer support?
Live help is available 24/7.

P: 800.822.2834
800.822.AUDI
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Audi Chat More customer support options Build your own Audi

Media contacts

The following contact options are for media users only:

P: 703.364.7933
media@audi.com

All media contacts Visit the AUDI AG media site Visit the Audi Motorsport media site

Jeri Ward

Senior Vice President and Chief Communications Officer

Phone 703.364.7436

Email jeri.ward@audi.com

Mark Dahncke

Director, Product/Technology/Motorsports Communications

Phone 703.364.7414

Email mark.dahncke@audi.com

Amelia Fine-Morrison

Manager, Product Communications

Phone 703.364.7678

Email amelia.fine-morrison@audi.com

Justin Goduto

Senior Specialist, Product & Technology Communications

Phone 703.656.6520

Email justin.goduto@audi.com

Amanda Koons

Specialist, Product Communications

Phone 571.524.8586

Email amanda.koons@audi.com

Ellen Carey

Senior Manager, Innovation and Corporate Communications

Phone 703.364.7440

Email ellen.carey@audi.com

Mark Clothier

Senior Specialist, Corporate Communications

Email mark.clothier@audi.com

Miranda Harper

Director, Communications, Brand & Lifestyle

Phone 646.603.7732

Email miranda.harper@audi.com

Bianca Bucciarelli

Manager, Lifestyle Communications

Phone 310.664-4963

Email bianca.bucciarelli@audi.com

Novelda Sommers

Editor, Audi Newsroom

Phone 571.325.7845

Email novelda.sommers@audi.com